A A
Home  Contact Us Contact Us and Staff Directory Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Ext Email Location
Bill Davidson Executive Director 519-653-1470 236 billd@langs.org Langs Main Site
Lynda MacKinnon Clinical Manager, Langs CHC 519-653-1470   383 lyndam@langs.org Langs Main Site 
Jill Richmond Clinical Manager, North Dumfries CHC  519-632-1229   2226 jillr@langs.org North Dumfries 
Julie Watts Social Work Coordinator

519-653-1470

348

juliew@langs.org

Langs Main Site

Anka Brozic Chronic Disease and Management Director 519-653-1470 341 ankab@langs.org Langs Main Site
Kerry-Lynn Wilkie Health Link Director 519-653-1470 234 kerrylynnw@langs.org Langs Main Site
Nancy Mykitschak Community Services Director 519-653-1470 263 nancym@langs.org Langs Main Site
Debbie Hollahan Regional Coordination Centre Director 519-947-1000 302 debbieh@langs.org Regional Coordination Centre

Staff

Kate Calija Finance Manager 519-653-1470 237 katech@langs.org Langs Main Site
Anne Gulliver HR/Finance Assistant 519-653-1470 227 anneg@langs.org Langs Main Site
Sue Leal-Schnarr IT/Facility & Data Management Coordinator 519-653-1470 245 suels@langs.org Langs Main Site
Kevin Noseworthy Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator 519-653-1470 232 kevinn@langs.org Langs Main Site
Brenda Jacob Executive Assistant 519-653-1470 240 brendaj@langs.org Langs Main Site
Billie-Jo O'Brien Executive Assistant, Communications and Fundraising 519-653-1470 264 billieo@langs.org Langs Main Site
Jayne Hutton Administrative Team Lead, Clinical Services, Langs 519-653-1470 343 jayneh@langs.org Langs Main Site
Marianne Eby Administrative Team Lead & Medical Secretary, North Dumfries 519-632-1229 2243 mariannee@langs.org North Dumfries
Dave Cooke Program Coordinator  519-248-4769 3001 davidc@langs.org Langs Main, YTC & Grow
Judy Applebee Administrative Assistant, Community Diabetes Program 519-653-1470 347 judya@langs.org Lang Main Site
Nousheen Khan   519-653-1470 327 nousheenk@langs.org Langs Main Site
Pawandeep Kaur Administrative Assistant, Partnership & Health Link   519-653-1470 266 pawandeepk@langs.org Langs Main Site
Havva Kemal Administrative Assistant, Community Services  519-653-1470 320 havvak@langs.org Langs Main Site
Laurie Hodgkinson Self-Management Program Coordinator 519-947-1000 265 laurieh@langs.org Regional Coordination Centre
Nicole Van Gerwen Central Intake Coordinator 519-947-1000 272 nicolev@langs.org Regional Coordination Centre