Contact Us

Locations and Hours

Langs Main Centre
1145 Concession Road
Cambridge, ON N3H 4L5
Phone:(519) 653-1470
Fax:(519 653-6277
Email:info@langs.org
Hours:
Monday 8:30am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Community Health Centre
(Located at Langs Main Centre)
Phone: (519) 653-1470, Dial Ext 0
Hours:
Same as Langs Main Centre except closed on Thursdays between 12-3pm
Langs Resource Centre
(Located at Langs Main Centre)
Phone: (519) 653-1182
Fax: (519) 653-1125
Hours:
Same as Langs Main Centre except closed on Thursdays between 12-3pm
Langs Early Years Centre
(Located at Langs Main Centre)
Phone: (519) 653-1470, Dial Ext 286
Fax: (519) 653-1285
Hours:
Same as Langs Main Centre except closed on Thursdays between 12-3pm
Diabetes Education Program Waterloo Region
(Located at Langs Main Centre)
Phone: (519) 653-1470 Dial Ext 285
Fax: (519) 653-1285
Hours:
Same as Langs Main Centre
Langs Youth and Teen Community Centre
581-E Langs Drive
Cambridge ON N3H 2N4
Phone:(519) 653-1263
Fax:(519) 653-1289
Hours:
Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday 7:45am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 7:45am – 8:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Youth and Teen Centre
Regional Coordination Centre (RCC)
6-150 Pinebush Rd
Cambridge ON N1R 8J8
Phone:(519) 947-1000 ext 372
Fax:(519) 650-3114
Hours:
Monday through Friday:
8:30am – 4:30pm
Self-Management Program
6-150 Pinebush Rd
Cambridge ON N1R 8J8
Phone:(519) 947-1000 ext 255
Fax:(519) 219-7887
Hours:
Monday through Friday:
8:30am – 4:30pm
North Dumfries Satellite CHC
2958 Greenfield Road
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Phone:519-632-1229
Fax:519-632-1253
Hours:
Monday 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
North Dumfries Satellite CHC

Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Phone

Ext

Email

Location

Bill Davidson

Executive Director

519-653-1470

236

billd@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Jeanne Dumont

Executive Assistant

519-653-1470

240

jeanned@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Kerry-Lynn Wilkie

Health Link Director

519-653-1470

234

kerrylynnw@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Nancy DiPietro

Director of Clinical Services

519-653-1470

519-632-1229

348

2226

nancyd@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office) and North Dumfries

Nancy Mykitschak

Community Services Director

519-653-1470

263 nancym@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Kate Calija

Finance Manager

519-653-1470

237

katech@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Jayne Hutton

Administrative Team Lead – Langs

519-653-1470

343

jayneh@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Kelly Bryant

Administrative Assistant, Community Services

519-653-1470

320

kellyb@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Judy Applebee

Administrative Assistant, Community Diabetes Program

519-653-1470

347

judya@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Anka Brozic

Director of Diabetes Education

519-653-1470

341

ankab@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Sue Leal-Schnarr

IT/Data Mgmt Facility Coordinator

519-653-1470

245

suels@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Kevin Noseworthy

Volunteer Coordinator

519-653-1470

232

kevinn@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Carrie Innes Olah

Administrative Assistant, Health Link / Partnership

519-653-1470

266 Carrieio@langs.org

Community Health Centre (Main Office)

Marianne Eby

Administrative Team Lead – North Dumfries

519-632-1229

2243

mariannee@ndchc.org

North Dumfries

Debbie Hollahan

Regional Director, Regional Coordination Centre

519-947-1000

302

debbieh@langs.org

RCC

 

For Development and Communications questions please contact: Jeanne Dumont at jeanned@langs.org

Directions

For directions to Langs please CLICK HERE